In general, no further action is required required from pledged members when the deal ends.
Within 3 days of the deal ending, your order will be sent to the vendor for processing and shipping. You don't need to do anything at this point unless we reach out to you with additional steps.
The vendor may reach out to you if:
- Your payment method failed
- The item(s) you ordered are sold out or will have a significant delay
- Your order configuration is unconventional and requires verification to ensure the correct items were selected
What happens if my discount isn’t reached?
If at the time a deal locks the maximum discount hasn’t been reached, all pledged members whose discount range wasn’t met are given the opportunity to change their discount range to still take advantage of the deal. We call this time the Optimization Phase. This phase lasts for 48 hours after the deal locks. You will be sent an email at the beginning of this phase with information on how to change your discount range. If no actions are taken during this time and your discount range was not met, your pledge will be cancelled. If your pledge is cancelled, you will not be charged.